Stark County Health Department


Stark County Health Department Staff
(330) 493-9904

Staff Email/Extension Directory

Health Commissioner

Kirkland Norris, RS, M.P.H.  Ext. 214  E-Mail
Medical Director Maureen Ahmann. D.O.    E-Mail
Director of Nursing Services

Sherry Smith, RN, BSN, MS  Ext. 252  E-Mail
Unit Manager

Christina Gruber, RN, BSN  MS   Ext. 245  E-Mail
Unit Manager

Delight Howells, RN, BSN

 Ext. 123


WIC Program Coordinator
Tiffany Streb, RD/LD
 Ext. 109
Communicable Disease Program Coordinator

Carolyn Jennings, BSN, RN
 Ext. 246  E-Mail
Director of Administration and Support Services

Kay Conley, MPA, CHES  Ext. 231  E-Mail
Financial Services: Unit Manager

Steven Ling, CPA  Ext. 220  E-Mail
Administration/ Personnel Coordinator

Debby Hamilton  Ext. 221  E-Mail
Bioterrorism Coordinator
Amy Ascani, RS  Ext. 267  E-Mail
Grants Coordinator

Amanda Kelly, CHES  Ext. 282  E-Mail
Vital Statistics
Carmalee Hand-Cannane
 Ext. 201
Director of Environmental Health

Paul DePasquale, RS, MPA  Ext..224  E-Mail
Unit Manager

Todd Paulus, RS  Ext. 223  E-Mail

Unit Manager

Randy Ruszkowski, RS  Ext. 263  E-Mail


Copyright © Stark County Health Department - All Rights Reserved
Designed and Maintained by Imaging 2000